Today I thought that if someone delete or change his email for work reasons or something like that, the data on his Wilds.io career will automatically be deleted and will have to re-make another career. So before you delete your old email you will transfer your career data.
My idea is to add a new option: change e-mail to the part of the login that will serve to transfer your career data to another email that you will need to know the password obviously.
Here's how it should be organized:
Old email (from which the data will be collected to transfer them):
Old e-mail password:
New e-mail (where all data will be transferred):
New e-mail password:
Obviously there should be a confirm window.
So u can play Wilds.io with your new e-mail without risch to lose your career data of old e-mail.
I know it will not serve you because you dont delete or change your email but for other players maybe it will serve (I talking about userecho users)
I hope u will like my idea, issa04.
Customer support service by UserEcho