+3

Medals

GOD Akuma No Hakaijin 7 years ago updated by Ukryty(Still alive 04 03 2021) 7 years ago 17

Always since I started playing wilds.io and wanted to remember me. But there were always better people than I did. I would like it to stand out and that is why I give this idea. The medals are unique things in this game only there are 5 and are difficult to get. I wish there were medals as quests.

That is to say: Kill 2 ogres medal: apprentice of killer of ogres. Kill 10 ogres: professional ogres killer. Kill 20 ogres: master killer of ogres. Kill 30 ogres god ogres killer. The same kills 10 people: apprentice killer of people ... And things like that. I would also like to have limited medals, that is to say that you have 2 days to get that medal but after a long time it will not appear again. The medals would be quadraditos that when going up of level have more sweeps inside and soon stars.

The medals will accumulate around your name and when you can not choose more than you can choose the ones you want to wear.

I know it would be very difficult to get all this but I think that the veteran people who want to score in the game with a lot of effort will conserve these medals if they mark in the history of wilds.io.Thank you for all your attention if there are more that want to score in the Story of wilds.io denle +1 to this idea but everything is decision of the community and of the creator of the game Rezoner.

+1

Sorry if there are things that are not understood is that I speak by translator and sometimes it does not translate well.

True that.So they're basically achievements you can get for your effort excelled at certain things in the game.

+1

My ideas about achievements

Box hitter - destroy 50 boxes

Box killer - destroy 150 boxes

Box fighter - destroy 500 boxes

Box destroyer - destroy 1500 boxes

Box nightmare - destroy 5000 boxes

Goblins amateur - kill 10 goblins

Goblins fighter - kill 20 goblins

Goblins killer - kill 50 goblins